My account shows in one place that I haven’t used any of my storage but in another place that I’ve over (which is the correct one). However, it doesn’t seem like it’s planning on billing me.
I want y’all to stay in business. And, to be fair, as a user I want to know when and how much I’ll be billed.
But, ya kno, feel free to not bill me as a bounty for reporting this. ;)

